Join Soness

29067173_10217671571840593_3292386367060836352_o.jpg
 
 

Join us!~

For a

Work-along-workshop with Soness:
Find Your TED-Worthy Idea
 

Are you ready for the next step in your speaking journey but don't know where to begin? 
Are you ready to hone in on your heart's mission?

The world is waiting for your message...
What’s holding you back from getting your ideas worth spreading out to the right people?
 

Soness big laugh with worksheets.jpg

Work-along-workshop with Soness:
Find Your TED-Worthy Idea

Here’s what you're going to learn experience in the workshop:
 

  • Discover your heart’s mission.

  • Find out if you have an idea worth spreading and if not, what to do about it.

  • Explore your inner wisdom as to why the world needs to hear your message.

  • Work through Soness’s 7 Questions for an IWS (Ideas Worth Spreading).

  • Ask Soness as the head speaker coach of multiple TEDx events what she looks for in speakers as a curator.

 

No theories or lectures here. The cool thing about this workshop is that we’re actually going to be working together on the spot.

 

Bring a pen and paper and be ready to go analogue.

 

So be prepared to participate actively and with integrity on camera and in groups. As with all my courses, we create a community of openness and acceptance by showing up for each other.


We are offering three different dates for the workshop to fit your time regions! Don't miss it! 

We will open three days of workshops:  (May 17th, 18th, 19th) so everyone can participate LIVE.  (Live participation only: There will be no recordings available)
Check your times here for the best date and time and CHOOSE ONE to register for.


Dates:
May 17th (Thurs), 10 am (JST, UTC +9) ,
May 18th (Fri), 6pm  (JST, UTC +9) or
May 19th (Sat), 10 am  (JST, UTC +9)

Work-Along-Workshop with Soness: Find Your TED-worthy Idea
Check your times here for the best date and time and CHOOSE ONE to register for.
Day 1: May 17th (Thurs) 10 AM (JST UTC+9)
1 Los Angeles, USA Thu, 17 May 2018 at 18:00 PDT
2. New York, USA Thu, 17 May 2018 at 21:00 EDT
3. London, United Kingdom Fri, 18 May 2018 at 02:00 BST
4. South Africa, SAST Fri, 18 May 2018 at 03:00 SAST
5. Tokyo, Japan Fri, 18 May 2018 at 10:00 JST
6. Sydney, Australia Fri, 18 May 2018 at 11:00 AEST
REGISTER for THIS TIME SLOT (add link)

Day 2: May 18th (Fri) 6 PM (Fri) (JST UTC+9)
1. Los Angeles, USA Sat, 19 May 2018 at 02:00 PDT
2. New York, USA Sat, 19 May 2018 at 05:00 EDT
3. London, United Kingdom Sat, 19 May 2018 at 10:00 BST
4. South Africa, SAST Sat, 19 May 2018 at 11:00 SAST
5. Tokyo, Japan Sat, 19 May 2018 at 18:00 JST
6. Sydney, Australia Sat, 19 May 2018 at 19:00 AEST

REGISTER for THIS TIME SLOT (add link)

 

Day 3: May 19th (Sat) 10 AM (JST UTC+9)
1. Los Angeles, USA Fri, 18 May 2018 at 18:00 PDT
2. New York, USA Fri, 18 May 2018 at 21:00 EDT
3. London, United Kingdom Sat, 19 May 2018 at 02:00 BST
4. South Africa, SAST Sat, 19 May 2018 at 03:00 SAST
5. Tokyo, Japan Sat, 19 May 2018 at 10:00 JST
6. Sydney, Australia Sat, 19 May 2018 at 11:00 AEST

REGISTER for THIS TIME SLOT (add link)